Frank Turner - Sleep Is For The Week

12" released in 2007 on Epitaph

Added on Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Condition: M

Color: Brown

Price paid: $15.99

Genre: Rock

Style: Acoustic, Punk

  • A1 The Real Damage
  • A2 Vital Signs
  • A3 Romantic Fatigue
  • A4 A Decent Cup Of Tea
  • A5 Father's Day
  • A6 Worse Things Happen At Sea
  • A7 My Kingdom For A Horse
  • B1 Back In The Day
  • B2 Once We Were Anarchists
  • B3 Wisdom Teeth
  • B4 The Ladies Of London Town
  • B5 Must Try Harder
  • B6 The Ballad Of Me And My Friends

Reissue. Limited to 1000 copies on brown vinyl. Comes in picture sleeve with picture inner sleeve with lyrics.

Discogs Link